top of page

From The Child's Heart ! <3


You Look after me.. MY Dear Lord!

When i am tired of work..

U send me the charming koel..

That soothes me with its. .

Divine musical notes..

When i am restless..

U send me the magical doves..

Whose divine presence. .

Puts me to rest..

When i m down..

U send me cute little sparrows..

With their lovely chirping...

They make me feel lively again..

I dont let anybody...shoo away the crow. .

That smtyms i see staring at me. .

Thru my window..

For me it is not the crow..

Deep in its eyes..

I see only u watchng over mee..

Looking after me..

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Features:

Timely and High Quality Services

Original Ideas & Innovations

100 % Original Plagiarism Free Content 

Client Oriented

Creativity At It's Peak

 

With US.. Your focus will be set high on your goals.. & nowhere else!

Subscribe for Updates Simply Enter Your Email

Congrats! You’re subscribed

bottom of page