top of page

Droplet & the Ocean - A 'live transmission'


I was out on a family trip, @ Murudeshwar in Costal North West Karnatak. It was just past dawn when I decided to venture out on this breathtaking beach as is evident in the photo, well in no time, I found myself on the beach, meditating - and soon it was difficult to guess whether I was grasping the vastness within me. or was it the infinity engulfing me in its vastness.. And then suddenly, the universe blessed me with this poem, that I did not waste any time noting down.. It was a like 'Live transmission' from the divine himself .. !

The ocean is u.. It is calling to me.. Beckoning me. . To drown in the heart..

The heart that is u..

It wants to love me.. It wants to feel me.. So much love it has.. In store for me..

I am small.. As a droplet.. And u r so vast.. In ur ocean of vastness.. My Divine Lord..

I am already.. Lost n drowned.. Melted.. Into nothin.. My home.. The unwavering silence.. N ur vastness solely remains.. !


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Features:

Timely and High Quality Services

Original Ideas & Innovations

100 % Original Plagiarism Free Content 

Client Oriented

Creativity At It's Peak

 

With US.. Your focus will be set high on your goals.. & nowhere else!

Subscribe for Updates Simply Enter Your Email

Congrats! You’re subscribed

bottom of page